top of page
Search

Welcome - Check Out My Links and Send Requests for More

Hello researchers and welcome to my website! I am an academic editor and translator with a love for math, science, and research, as well as a keen eye for linguistics. I believe that research should be presented in the most respectable manner, and this requires writing and formatting research papers with the greatest attention to detail. I feel honored to support the research community and to provide you with services and information that will help make the process of promoting your research easier. I encourage you to check out the Recommended Links section on my website and use these links when writing your papers. These are selected links that I use often in my translating and editing work, and I believe they will be helpful for you, too. You are welcome to request links and ask for information on any issue relating to translation, editing, or formatting of your paper.

Sincerely yours,

Nechama Sara Cohen




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page